Merchandise online store

Coming soon

June 14, 2024

Victoria Hotspurs Held its AGM

Yesterday, June 13th 2024, Victoria Hotspurs FC held its Annual General Meeting, during which the Club Secretary and CEO presented to those attending and MFA representative their respective reports.

Speaking towards the end of this AGM, President Dr Anton Tabone outlined his vision for the future of Victoria Hotspurs FC. Dr Tabone insisted that as we embark on novel challenges and projects, our vision, ethos and system of administration should continue to serve as a model for others.

The members of the Committee for the forthcoming season are:
Azzopardi Justin
Buttigieg Marvin
Briffa Anthony
Camillieri George
Cassar Aldrin
Cremona Louise
Ellis Tonio
Farrugia Oliver
Farrugia Luke
Grima Mark
Lautier Dione
Mercieca George
Muscat Darren
Xerri Alfred
Xerri Jesmond
Said Stefan
Tabone Anton
Zammit Karl

Next match

Latest results

Gozo Stadium | 20 April 2024

Victoria Hotspurs F.C.

4 - 0

Munxar Falcons F.C.

Victoria Hotspurs F.C. v Munxar Falcons F.C.

Fixtures 2018/2019